holy grail for my lips.

it’s good to be back. 

been rushing with some stuff at work and wasting my energy. 

today I will share some liquid stuffs which really good on me and they are my holy grail. 


L E T T U C E   B E G I N 

after running out my Echo Park, I decided to trying Wet ‘n Wild new babies, the Catsuit Matte Cream. 
the first one is this purple one which made an outstanding results on my lips, Rebel Rose


the product is really good, so creamy and what makes me happy is THIS FORMULA DIDN’T CRACK ON MY LIPS. 

You know that I have dry lips problems and I don’t know why my lips really moist these whole months even using Catsuit which is has the “matte” result. 

The second one is Give Me Mocha



well, I was hoping for “mocha” thing will show up on my lips after applying the catsuit. But it turn maroon but yeah I still lovin’ it. 

I will buy them again after they runs out and I hope Catsuit series will come to Indonesian Drugstores!! šŸ’•šŸ’•

The last one is come from my favorite brand NYX. Never get enough. 

Finally I have this baby, the Lingerie


UUUUUGGGGH SO SEXY

what a beautiful packaging and color. 

AND THIS APPLICATOR TO DAMN GOOD. 


even the color, Push-Up, is to pale on my skin color but I do like the result while combining with the give me mocha or my another maroon lipstick. I’m using it as “seals/second layer” to protecting my first layer so my maroon lips will stay longer. 

Well this is the end of the review. Not so review and sorry for not giving you guys my “swatches” pictures of my lips because I don’t have perfect lips and I can’t applying lipstick as professional as them. 

THANK YOU FOR READING! 

au revoir. 

Leave a Reply

