background music atm.

Spotify complete me.

TREGS – Breathe

Dipha Barus ft. Nadine – All Good

Whethan ft. Ashe – Can’t Hide

Ariana Grande – Everydayariana-grande-that-good-shit

The Weeknd – STARBOY FULL ALBUM. “you know me”1280_theweeknd_album_twitter

Drake – every songs that has Drake in it “cause people showing fake love to me”drake-hotline-bling-video-still-2015-billbaord-650

The Vamps – All Night

Ed Sheeran – DIVIDE ALBUM

Melanie Martinez – Pity Party

Emir Hermono ft. A. Nayaka & Rayi Putra –  021

FRESH KIWI JUICE “cause skyline…”

Cosmo’s Midnight – History

  images

The xx – I SEE YOU

The_xx_-_I_See_You

Follow my playlist, OFFLINE: for having great vibes everyday. 

danke.

3 thoughts on “background music atm.”

Leave a Reply

